SAWI'S RECOMMENDATION FOR FELLOWSHIP TRAINING

WOMEN'S IMAGING FELLOWSHIPS

A C D F G H I K L M N O P R S T U V W by state

Alabama

University of Alabama - Birmingham
Breast Imaging
Wanda Bernreuter, MD
wbernreuter@uabmc.edu

Alaska

Arizona

Mayo - Scottsdale
Women’s Imaging
Maitray Patel, MD
patel.maitray@mayo.edu

Arkansas

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Breast Imaging
Robert Fincher, MD
FincherRobertL@uams.edu

Return to top

California

Stanford University School of Medicine
Breast Imaging
Debra Ikeda, MD
John Ralston jralston@stanford.edu

Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Breast Imaging
Iraj Khalkhali, MD
nephrad@aol.com

UCLA Medical Center
Breast/Women’s Imaging
Lawrence Bassett, MD
lbassett@mednet.ucla.edu

University of Southern California
Women’s Imaging
Linda Larsen, MD
lhovanes@usc.edu

University of California San Francisco
Women’s Imaging
Edward A. Sickles, MD
Sandria Wong sandria.wong@radiology.ucsf.edu

Colorado

University of Colorado - Denver
Women’s Imaging
Pam Isaacs, DO
Paula Larrabee paula.larrabee@uchsc.edu

Connecticut

Yale-New Haven Hospital
Breast Imaging
Carol Lee, MD
leec@biomed.med.yale.edu

Return to top

Delaware

Return to top

District of Columbia

Georgetown University Medical Center
Women's Imaging
Darcy Wolfman, MD
Contact: Silvia Villarroel, phone 202-444-3314

Return to top

Florida

Univ. of Miami - Jackson Memorial Hospital
Breast Imaging
Richard A. Kiszonas, DO
Maria Velasquez mvelasquez@med.miami.edu

Mt. Sinai Med Ctr-Miami Beach
Breast Imaging Fellowship
skaplan@aptiumoncology.com

Return to top

Georgia

Return to top

Hawaii

Return to top

Idaho

Illinois

Northwestern University
Breast/Women’s Imaging
Ellen B. Mendelson, MD
emendelson@radiology.northwestern.edu

University of Chicago
Breast Imaging
Gillian Newstead, MD
twright@radiology.bsd.uchicago.edu

U IL OS St. Francis Med Ctr
Breast Imaging
Jessica Guingrich, MD
marciao@uicomp.uic.edu

Indiana

Indiana University School of Medicine
Breast Imaging
Shadie Majidi, MD
Emma Chiriac
echiriac@iupui.edu

Iowa

Return to top

Kansas

Kentucky

Return to top

Louisiana

Return to top

Maine

Maryland

University of Maryland Medical Center
Women’s Imaging
Helen Mrose, MD, PhD
hmrose@umm.edu

Massachusetts

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Women’s Imaging
Deborah Levine, MD
dlevine@caregroup.harvard.edu

Brigham and Women’s Hosp
Women’s Imaging
Sughra Raza, MD
sraza1@partners.org

Massachusetts General Hospital
Breast Imaging
Elizabeth Rafferty, MD
erafferty@partners.org
Rachel Hitt, MD
rhitt@partners.org

Michigan

William Beaumont Hospital
Breast and Body Imaging
Ali Shirkhoda, MD
ashirkhoda@beaumont.edu

University of Michigan
Breast Imaging
Mark Helvie, MD
mahelvie@umich.edu

Henry Ford HSC
Breast Imaging
Michael Sandler, MD
Linda  Galante lindag@rad.hfh.edu

Minnesota

Mayo - Rochester
Women’s Imaging
Gina Hesley, MD
Sorenson.tammy@mayo.edu

Mississippi

Missouri

Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
Breast Imaging
Catherine M. Appleton, MD
appletonc@mir.wustl.edu

Montana

Return to top

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

Saint Barnabas Medical Center
Breast/Women’s Imaging
Lester Kalisher, MD
bmcgrath@sbhcs.com

New Mexico

New York

NYU School of Medicine
Breast Imaging
Hildegard Toth, MD
Hildegard.Toth@med.nyu.edu

NYU School of Medicine
Women’s Imaging
Genevieve Bennett, MD
Genevieve.Bennett@med.nyu.edu

Memorial Sloan-Kettering
Breast and Body Imaging
David Panicek, MD
panicekd@mskcc.org

Stony Brook School of Medicine
Breast Imaging
Paul Fisher, MD
paul.r.fisher@stonybrook.edu

Beth Israel Medical Center
Breast Imaging
Joshua Gross
jgross@bethisraelny.org

NYP Hosp-NY Cornell
Comb-Body(MRI/PET/CT/Breast)
Yong Auh, MD
yha2001@med.cornell.edu

NYP Hosp-Columbia Presby
Comb-Breast/Ultrasound
Suzanne Smith, MD
sjs9@columbia.edu

North Carolina

University of North Carolina Hospital
Breast Imaging
Cherie Kuzmiak, DO
cherie_kuzmiak@med.unc.edu

Duke University Medical Center
Breast/Women’s Imaging
Jay Baker, MD
jay.baker@duke.edu

Wake Forest Baptist Med Ctr
Women’s Imaging
Nadja Lesko, MD
nmlesko@wfubmc.edu

North Dakota

Return to top

Ohio

University Hospital Cincinnati
Breast Imaging
Mary Mahoney, MD
mahonemc@healthall.com

MetroHealth Medical Center
Women’s Imaging
Anthony Minotti, MD
aminotti@metrohealth.org

Oklahoma

Return to top

Pennsylvania

Allegheny General Hospital
Breast Imaging
William Poller, MD
lfink1@wpahs.org

University of Pennsylvania
Women’s Imaging
Emily Conant, MD
Rose DeCiccio rosemary.dicicco@uphs.upenn.edu

Thomas Jefferson University
Breast Imaging
Catherine Piccoli, MD
Catherine.piccoli@jefferson.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Breast/Women’s Imaging
Jules Sumpkin, DO
jsumkin@magee.edu

Return to top

Rhode Island

Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
Women's Imaging
Mary Hillstrom, MD
mhillstrom@lifespan.org

Return to top

South Carolina

South Dakota

Return to top

Tennessee

Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Breast/Women’s Imaging
Arthur Fleischer, MD
radprogram@vanderbilt.edu

Texas

Univ. of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Breast Imaging
Anne Kushwaha, MD
akushwaha@di.mdacc.tmc.edu

Return to top

Utah

Return to top

Vermont

Virginia

University of Virginia
Breast Imaging
Jennifer Harvey, MD
jah7w@virginia.edu

Return to top

Washington

University of Washington
Breast Imaging
Constance Lehman, MD, PhD
Tamara Fernando
tfernand@seattlecca.org

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming

Return to top